Home Parish Council Councilors’ Details


Working for the residents of our villages

Your Parish Councillors are elected representatives of our villages.

Their contact numbers are listed below;

Trevor Botterill             851170                       Dean Cox               850014

Robin Drew                 850435                       Jo Cox                   850014

John Hart                    851026                       Carole Lewis            851219

Charles Sherrey           850903                       Chris Nicholls            850895

Simon Sherrey             850574                       David Jones           

Peter Smith                 850215                       Gordon Yarrington           

Lisa Jones                                                      MarcusHart           

Clerk: Bev Drew                      Telephone:                  01562 850435

Mobile:                  07702 521072                                                                      E-Mail:                   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

All members of the public are entitled to attend Parish Council Meetings and address the Parish Council on issues on the agenda before the start of the meeting.




B Ince - Funeral Directors - Call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on 01299 403 105 or 01562 822 716

Hardwick Landscape - we specialise in quality hard landscaping materials such as decorative paving and walling, garden edgers, lap panels and decorative fencing.

Ace Multimedia are a Web Design & Web Site Promotion company.

Bodenham Arboretum - beautiful walks, Cafe with home-made food, Restaurant / Room Hire for special occasions.

Pufferfish Productions for wedding and commercial video production.

Advertise here - click here to find out how to include your Organisation's details on this site for FREE!


Let us know if you have something important to say at info@wolverleyandcookley.co.uk